The Croglin Vampire

Not that I’m obsessed with vampires… noooo, of course not. My psychiatrist says, ‘You’re definitely not obsessed with them, it’s just a hobby’. He’s right. It’s a hobby.

Anyhow, when I was growing up my dad used to tell me the story of the Croglin Vampire, otherwise known as, ‘The vampire of Croglin Grange’. Usually, this was shortly before I was about to fall asleep, so you can imagine how disturbed my dreams were.

It’s a long rambling story which I’m too lazy to tell you here, so I thought I would provide a link. Sleep well!

Leave a Reply

